Ansprechpartner

Sebastian Scherer

Einkauf

Tel: 06853 / 92088 23

E-Mail:

sebastian.schrer@laser-ts.de

Katja Hirschberger

Projekt-management /

Vertrieb

Tel: 01522 / 8525959

E-Mail:

katja.hirschberger@laser-ts.de

Manuel Krämer

Produktions-leiter

Tel: 06853 / 92088 67

E-Mail:

manuel.kraemer@laser-ts.de

Liane Paul

Arbeits-vorbereitung

Tel: 06853 / 92088 25

E-Mail:

liane.paul@laser-ts.de

Heike Scherer

Personal / Controlling

Tel: 06853 / 92088 20

E-Mail:

heike.scherer@laser-ts.de

Hanna Wendels

Tel: 06853 / 92088 33

E-Mail:

hanna.wendels@laser-ts.de

Jonas Wendels

Tel: 06853 / 92088 87

E-Mail:

jonas.wendels@laser-ts.de

Klaus Wendels

Geschäft-sührrer

Tel: 06853 / 92088 22

E-Mail:

klaus.wendels@laser-ts.de

Sebastian Scherer

Einkauf /

Arbeits-vorbereiter


Tel: 06853 / 92088 23

E-Mail:

sebastian.schrer@laser-ts.de

Katja Hirschberger

Manuel Krämer

Produktionsleiter


Tel: 06853 / 92088 67

E-Mail:

manuel.kraemer@laser-ts.de

Liane Paul

Heike Scherer

Personal Controlling


Tel: 06853 / 92088 20

E-Mail:

heike.scherer@laser-ts.de

Hannah Wendels

Auszubildende Industriekauffrau

Tel: 06853 / 92088 33

E-Mail:

hannah.wendels@laser-ts.de

Jonas Wendels


Tel: 06853 / 92088 87

E-Mail:

jonas.wendels@laser-ts.de

Klaus Wendels

Geschäftsführer


Tel: 06853 / 92088 22

E-Mail:

klaus.wendels@laser-ts.de


Telefon:

06853 920880

Email:

info@laser-ts.de

Adresse:

Gewerbepark BAB 1 Nr.4

66636 Tholey – Theley